JWH "Hydra" CD

Debut album of the Vladivostok band JWH "Hydra" will be released ‒ fat low-frequency sludge/doom with a lot of core, several types of vocals and sharply social Russian-language lyrics. According to the band itself: ""Hydra" is a hymn to the rotting alive prisoners of panel ziggurats. Songs about russian sick reality." The release is presented as a 4-panel digipak with a 6-page booklet.

Denis Viner - guitar, vocals
Zakhar Pshenitsky - vocals
Egor Bespalov - drums
Max Dikusar - bass

Band's page in VK
Band's page at BandLink

1. Nihil 4:06
2. Hydra 2:56
3. Psi-Terror pt. 1 2:22
4. Psi-Terror pt. 2 2:09
5. Zhelch' Zemli 4:29
6. Sobaki (feat. Acid Coma) 3:31
7. Bulldozer 3:33
8. I Hate The Human Race (Grief Cover) 4:00
Listen album teaser

Total Playing Time: 27:05

W.E. 043DP
Release date: 01.04.2022

Back to releases list