ETERNAL SIN "Christ's False Torments" CD

Debut album of Russian black metal band ETERNAL SIN.
The band plays christraping black metal with music and lyrics totally inspired by hate to the religion of compassion.
Anyway this music was written "not for the ears of christians".

Lord Spite - Vocals
Lord Shade - Guitars & Back Vocals
Lord Rucus - Bass
Lord Anthon - Drums

Official band site

1. Biblical Inhumanity mp3
2. In The Name Of Lucifer
3. Vengeance
4. Ominous Truths
5. Eternal Sin
6. Unholy Rites mp3
7. Our Eternal God, Satan Lord
8. Renaissance Of Darkness
9. When You Want To Die
10. Igne Natura Renovatur Integra
11. I Am The God Of Your Fears
12. Dominant Nature

Total playing time: 47:47

W.E. 006
Release date: 13.07.2005