BLAZE BOMBER "Shadow Of Your Life" CD

The only album of russian thrash / heavy metal band BLAZE BOMBER for the first time on CD. Handsome, and in many respects experimental material in the vein of MEGADETH from 90s.
Release was made from original DAT tape, restored and remastered at Lykantropia studio.
CD comes with 6-pages booklet on glossy-laminated paper including band photos from 90s and an article by Vsevolod Baronin (in Russian). A masterpiece for all the lovers of russian metal and hard rock at all!

Sergey Podrezenko - drums
Leonid Fomin - guitars
Mikhail Svetlov - guitars
Kirill Baikov - vocals, bass

1 Shadow of Your Life
2 Deliverance
3 Temptation
4 Beware
5 Sweet Deception
6 The Broken Chains
7 Hostage
8 Sweet Deception (live)
9 Too-Too-Too-Du (live)
10 Temptation (live)
11 The Broken Chains (live)
Listen album teaser

Total Playing Time: 60:44

MR 083 / W.E. 045
Collaborate release with Metal Race Records.

Release date: 01.06.2022

Back to releases list